Monday, May 11, 2015

IT Support and Request Forms

USD 210 Technology Committee for 2015-2016
ECDC - Shelby Evans and Joyce Losey
1st grade - Chelsea Trujillo2nd grade - Traci Goode
3rd grade - Kristen Howie
4th grade - Melanie Gifford
5th grade - Kimberly Heger
6th grade - Anthony Davis
Middle school - Keenan Thompson and Stephanie Leeper
High school - Paige Rawlings, Anna Wold, Lindsay Krehbiel
Administration / Other - Lance Custer, Tiffany Boxum, Elise Heger, Lisa LeNeve, Greg Leeper, Adrian Howie, and Stuart Scott